Elected Grand Assembly Officers 2019-2020

    State Grand Loyal Lady Ruler

    LL Pamela Hopkins #35





    LL Charlene Reese #36
    Grand Loyal Associate Rule


    LL Janice  M. Bostic #19

    Grand Loyal Lady Priestess



    Arthurine F. Shepard #22
    Grand Loyal Lady Guide

    LL Zeda Roberson No. 36

    Grand Loyal Lady Treasurer






    LL  Maggie J. Parks No. 22

    Grand Loyal Lady Secretary

    LL Jeannie Elam #34

    Grand Loyal Lady Hearld




    Grand Assembly Queen 2018

  • last updated 3 November 2019 February 2019

Website Maintained by GIG Bradford J. Stallworth 33 Miami Consistory #26

Copyright - Order of the Golden Circle - All Rights Reserved

To report a broken link, please contact the webmaster