Dispensation dated March 21, 1857

85 Main Street
Colton, NY 13625

Communications 1st and 3rd Wednesdays at 7:30 pm

W.. Michael Collins, Secretary

High Falls Lodge 428 Officers for 2010-2011
Front row left to right. W. Carl Parrotte-JD, W. Hugh Newton- Treasure, RW. David Davis- WM, W. Adrian Bates-SW, RW John Mittelstaedt- Tiler. row 2 L to R W. Ed Dominy-JMC, W. Mike Collins- Sec'y, W. Kevin Bates- Chaplin, W. Dave Heidenreich-Trustee.

2016-2017 Lodge Officers
Worshipful Master Shannon MacDonald
Senior Warden Zachary Simpson
Junior Warden Adam Connelly
Treasurer L. Michael Page
Senior Deacon Christopher Collins
Junior Deacon Kevin Bates
Secretary William Galvin

Updated 10/8/2016


Please use your Browsers BACK button to return to the main page