Officers of the Lodge
Home Lodge Officers Our History A Lodge of Sorrow Photo Gallery Yearly Honors About Freemasonry St. George - The Man Famous Masons Awards Received KY Lodges Online Masonic Webrings Links of Interest Grand Lodge of KY Camp Quality KY
St. George Lodge #239 F&AM
Officers for 2017
Worshipful Master Bro. Robert L. Hart, PM
Senior Warden Bro. Michael Rouark, PM
Junior Warden Bro. Thomas George
Treasurer Bro. Alex Matthew Rodgers, PM
Secretary Bro. Charles Bowman, PM
Secretary Emeritus Bro. Roger P. Smith, PM
Chaplain Bro. James P. Morgan, PM
Senior Deacon Bro. Jon S. Dawson, PM
Junior Deacon Bro. Brett Lackabaugh, PM
Senior Steward Bro. Michael Bryan, PM
Junior Steward Bro. Jeff Campbell
Tyler Bro. Thomas Irwin, PM