Order of the Eastern Star

Morristown Tennessee


2017     CURRENT OFFICERS      2018

Worthy Matron Worthy Patron
worthy_matron.gif (5973 bytes) worthy_patron.gif (6701 bytes)
Elizabeth Morefield Paris Delph

Associate Matron Associate Patron
associate_matron.gif (7233 bytes) associate_patron.gif (7077 bytes)
Linda Brewer Curtis Williams

Treasurer Secretary
treasurer.gif (6866 bytes) secretary.gif (6793 bytes)
Carolyn Harris Janie Marshall

Conductress Associate Conductress
conductress.gif (6820 bytes) associate_conductress.gif (5978 bytes)
Carolyn DeBoard Patty Sparks

chaplin.gif (6864 bytes)
William Grigsby


Marshall Organist
marshal.gif (6563 bytes) organist.gif (6513 bytes)
Kathryne Muncy Carolyn Cox


Adah Ruth Esther Martha Electa
esther.gif (4090 bytes) martha.gif (8903 bytes) electa.gif (9645 bytes)
Barbara Cobb Bonnie Delph Teresa Carey Helen Green Rebecca Marcum

Warder Sentenal
warder.gif (6692 bytes) sentinel.gif (7261 bytes)
Michelle Smith Darvin Marshall

Instuted:  December, 1904      Constituted:  January 25, 1905

Hamblen Chapter 31 O.E.S.
210 South Mill St.
Morristown, TN 37814-4615

Stated meetings begin at 7:30 p.m. on the first Monday of each month.
Visiting O.E.S. Members are always welcome.


Our facility also hosts the following meetings:

* Morristown Lodge #231 (Blue Lodge) at 7:30 p.m. on the first Thursday of each month. *



Free Counter
Online Degree Programs