9th Masonic District

Email: Webmaster


Copyright 2008 The 9th Masonic District of Georgia



The 2020 convention will be September 26, 2020. Registration will begin at

8:00 AM and Convention will open at 9:00 AM hosted by Hickory Flat Lodge #205

Located at Keheley Center Activities building at Saint Andrew Methodist Church

3455 Canton Road (Hwy 5)

Marietta, GA 30066

The 9th Masonic District is the North-Eastern most District in Georgia.  It is comprised of the following 18 counties: 

Fannin, Union, Towns, Rabun, Gilmer, Lumpkin, White, Habersham, Stephens, Pickens, Dawson, Hall, Banks, Jackson, Cherokee, Forsyth, Gwinnett and Barrow.