Riverside Lodge No. 606

A.F. & A.M.

P.O. Box 513

Catawba, N.C.  28609

Chartered January 14, 1914






Stated Communications:   Second and Fourth Monday at 7:30 p.m.


Officers for 2017


Name Office
Brandon Lee Penley, P.M., CL Master
Donald James Allen, P.M. Senior Warden
Jeffery Dane Houston Junior Warden
William Horace Dotson Treasurer
Jacob Ray Abernathy, III, CL Secretary
Phillip Jason Gardner Senior Deacon
Robert Allen Bowen Junior Deacon
Joe Phillip Spencer, Jr., P.M. Senior Steward
Gary Clifton Setzer Junior Steward
Charles Grady Abernathy, Jr., P.M. Chaplain
Kelly Lee Nash, P.M. Tyler


Return to Home Page