Lincoln Lodge No. 137

A.F. & A.M.

9 West Court Square

Lincolnton, N.C.  28092

Chartered December 2, 1851

Moved into the 34th District effective December 22, 2004.


Stated Communications:   First Monday 7:30 p.m.


Officers for 2018


Name Office
Phillip Alexander Franklin Master
John Edward Isaacks, Jr., P.M. Senior Warden
Marion Eugene "Marty" Paris, Jr. Junior Warden
Harry Lee Avery, P.M. Treasurer
Tommy Ray Smith Secretary
Clay Parker Sipes Senior Deacon
Steve Allen Drum Junior Deacon
Donald R. Abernethy Senior Steward
 - Junior Steward
Jack Clinton Jones, Jr., P.M. Chaplain
Wayne Edward Schrum, P.M. Tyler




Return to Home Page