Lincoln Lodge No. 137

A.F. & A.M.

9 West Court Square

Lincolnton, N.C.  28092

Chartered December 2, 1851

Moved into the 34th District effective December 22, 2004.


Stated Communications:   First Monday 7:30 p.m.


Officers for 2017


Name Office
Robert Joseph "Joey" Mathis, P.M. Master
Phillip Alexander Franklin Senior Warden
John Edward Isaacks, Jr., P.M. Junior Warden
Harry Lee Avery, P.M. Treasurer
Tommy Ray Smith Secretary
Marion Eugene "Marty" Paris, Jr. Senior Deacon
Clay Parker Sipes Junior Deacon
Steve Allen Drum Senior Steward
  Junior Steward
Jack Clinton Jones, Jr. Chaplain
Wayne Edward Schrum, P.M. Tyler



Return to Home Page