Conover Lodge No. 709

A.F. & A.M.

P.O. Box 816

123  1st Avenue South

Conover, N.C.  28613

Chartered April 17, 1957



Stated Communications:   Second and Fourth Thursday at 7:30 p.m.



Officers for 2018


Name Office
Julian Cody Setzer Master
Steven Todd Burns Senior Warden
Edward Lewis Ray Junior Warden
Harrison M. Jones, III, P.M. Treasurer
Fred L. Sherrill, Jr., P.M., PDDGM Secretary
Bobby Ray Leatherman Senior Deacon
Michael Joseph Matty Junior Deacon
Edward Paul Peak Senior Steward
 - Junior Steward
Aaron Lazenby King, Jr., P.M. Chaplain
Stewart Forest Pearson Tyler

Return to Home Page