You can't put a price on the health of a child, so we don't.
 

ziyara schedule of events
January - 2002

Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Saturday, January 5 Daughters of the Nile
Monday, January 7 Rome Patrol
Tuesday, January 8 Director's Staff
Wednesday, January 9 Arab Patrol
Billiken Club
Thursday, January 10 Camel Herders
Mosque-teers
Oneida #57 R.A.M.
Sunday, January 13 Valley Shrine Club
Monday, January 14 FEBRUARY BUGLE DEADLINE
Tuesday, January 15 Amateur Radio Unit
Wednesday, January 16 Western Shrine Club
Saturday, January 19 Ziyara Annual Meeting
and Banquet
Monday, January 21 Legion of Honor
Thursday, January 24 Zanies
Friday, January 25 Drum & Bugle Corp
Monday, January 28 U.C.C. of E.
Wednesday, January 30 Transportation Unit



  DATES TO BE ANNOUNCED LATER

Whitesboro Parade

Oz Parade

Circus Blinger


The Rome Patrol meets on the first Monday of every month October thru May at the Rome Masonic Temple. 

.........

The Ziyara Amateur Radio Unit meets on the third Tuesday of every month at the Utica Masonic Temple



 

D.T. Zangari
Copyright 2000-2002
  Ziyara Shriners
All rights reserved
Revised: March 30, 2008