Annual Calendar

07/07/16

 


Annual Calendar for 2010 for

Victory Lodge No. 649 F. & A.M.

Calendar dates do not include Degree Work
 

November 2009

Friday, 11/06/09: Officers Meeting 7:00pm

Friday, 11/06/09: Stated Annual Meeting
(Election of Officers) 7:30pm

Friday, 11/06/09: Installation of Officers
(Following Stated Meeting)

Saturday, 11/7/09: Pancake Breakfast
7:00am to 11:00am

Friday, 11/13/09: EA Degree

Friday, 11/20/09: EA Degree
 

December 2009

Friday, 12/04/09: Officers Meeting 7:00pm

Friday, 12/04/09: Stated Meeting 7:30pm

Saturday, 12/05/09: Pancake Breakfast
7:00am to 11:00am

Friday, 12/11/09: FC Degree (Tentative) 7:30pm

Saturday, 12/12/09: Lodge Christmas Party
5:00pm to 7:00pm (Covered Dish)

Friday, 12/18/09:

FC Degree (Tentative) 7:30pm

January 2010

Saturday, 01/02/10: Pancake Breakfast
7:00am to 11:00am

Friday, 01/08/10: Officers Meeting 7:00pm

Friday, 01/08/10: Stated Meeting 7:30pm (Awards Night)

Sunday, 01/10/10: Inspection Practice 3:00pm

Sunday, 01/24/10: Inspection Practice 3:00pm

Saturday, 01/30/10: Movie Night (Pot Luck Dinner) 6:00pm

Sunday, 01/31/10: Inspection Practice 3:00pm

 

February 2010

Friday, 02/05/10: Officers Meeting 7:00pm

Friday, 02/05/10: Stated Meeting 7:30pm

Saturday, 02/06/10: Pancake Breakfast
7:00am to 11:00am

Sunday, 02/07/10: Inspection Practice 3:00pm

Friday, 02/12,19,26/10: Annual Inspection, MM Degree
(Lodge opens at 7:00pm, Refreshments follow)

Saturday, 02/27/10: Movie Night (Pot Luck Dinner) 6:00pm

 

March 2010

Friday, 03/05/10: Officers Meeting 7:00pm

Friday, 03/05/10: Stated Meeting 7:30pm

Saturday, 03/06/10: Pancake Breakfast
7:00am to 11:00am

Friday, 03/12,26/10: Euchre Tournament @ Victory Lodge
6:30pm

Saturday, 03/27/10: Movie Night (Pot Luck Dinner) 6:00pm

 

April 2010

March 28 to April 4, 2010
LODGE DARK, HOLY WEEK

Friday, 04/09/10: Officers Meeting 7:00pm

Friday, 04/09/10: Stated Meeting 7:00pm

Saturday, 04/10/10: Pancake Breakfast
7:00am to 11:00am

Saturday, 04/23/10: Past Master's Night 7:30pm

May 2010

Saturday, 05/01/10: Pancake Breakfast
7:00am to 11:00am

Friday, 05/07/10: Officers Meeting 7:00pm

Friday, 05/07/10: Stated Meeting 7:00pm
(Memorial Night)

Saturday, 05/08/10: Grand Master's Reception

Friday, 05/14/10: Widows Night 6:30pm

 

June 2010

Friday, 06/04/10: Officers Meeting 7:00pm

Friday, 06/04/10: Stated Meeting 7:00pm

Saturday, 06/05/10: Pancake Breakfast
7:00am to 11:00am

Friday, 06/11/10: EA Degree

Saturday, 06/12/10: Grand Master's One-Day Class

Saturday, 06/12/10: Past Master's Meeting

 

July 2010
The lodge is dark except for events listed below.

Saturday, 07/24/10: Annual Lodge Picnic
at Craftsmen Park at 2:00pm.

 

August 2010
The lodge is dark except for events listed below.

Saturday, 08/21/10: Annual Corn Roast
at Craftsmen Park at 2:00pm. (Tentative

 

September 2010

Friday, 09/03/10 Officers Meeting 7:00pm

Friday, 09/03/10: Stated Meeting 7:30pm

Saturday, 09/04/10: Pancake Breakfast
7:00am to 11:00am

Saturday, 09/25/10: Game Night 7:00pm

 

October 2010

Friday, 10/01/10: Officers Meeting 7:00pm

Friday, 10/01/10: Stated Meeting 7:30pm

Saturday, 09/04/10: Pancake Breakfast
7:00am to 11:00am

November 2010 Dates

Friday, 11/05/10: Stated Annual Meeting (Election of Officers) 7:30pm
Saturday, 11/06/10: Instillation of Officers (Dinner 6:00pm)
(Lodge Opens at 7:00pm, Open Installations)
RSVP to 330-701-2193 by October 15th, 2010

 

This site was last updated 10/26/12