The Structure of the York Rite

To open a full size image of this diagram in a new window,
click on the above image.


The diagram shown above indicates each Degree of the Constituent Bodies of the York Rite of Freemasonry, which are:

  • The Symbolic Rite of Freemasonry (Blue Lodge):

    • Entered Apprentice Degree

    • Fellow Craft Degree

    • The Sublime Degree of Master Mason

  • The York Rite of Freemasonry:

    • The Capitular Rite (Chapter of Royal Arch Masons):

      • The Mark Master Degree

      • The Past Master Degree

      • The Most Excellent Master Degree

      • The Royal Arch Degree

    • The Cryptic Rite (Council of Royal & Select Masters):

      • The Royal Master Degree

      • The Select Master Degree

      • The Super Excellent Master Degree

    • The Chivalric Rite (Commandery of Knights Templar):

      • Order of the Red Cross

      • Order of the Knights of Malta

      • Order of the Temple

To learn more about the York Rite, send an Email to W.B. Jonny Dicke  ...  To learn more about the York Rite contact W.B. Jonny Dicke


Return to the York Rite Main Page ... Back to the York Rite Main Page