President Michael C. Bartholomew mbartholomew@fuse.net
First Vice President Thomas P. Scanlon tompscanlon@gmail.com
Second Vice President George G. Nielson georgepm346@yahoo.com
Secretary Patrick J. Houston patrickhouston@gmail.com
Treasurer Stanley J. Anderson nwc576@gmail.com
Sergeant at Arms Dan J. Floyd danjfloyd@gmail.com
Chaplain Richard A. Long rick@helongco.com

Appointments

District Registrar Robert E. Carson bobcarsoncih@yahoo.com
District Registrar Bradford Weesner  bweesner@cinci.rr.com

Grand Chapter Officers

Grand Royal Arch Captain Ronald C. Hart, Sr.      Ron.Hart@fuse.net             
     

Officer of the Grand Chapter

District Deputy Grand High Priest Daniel M. Vinson              dmv1sg@msn.com                               
District Deputy Grand High Priest Bill Taylor gtaylor@zoomtown.com

Appointments of the Grand Chapter

District Education Officer Donald I. Crews         emperor.1959@gmail.com     
District Education Officer Thomas B. Muncy tbmpm04@zoomtown.com

Grand High Priest Reception Committee

Chairman         Michael C. Bartholomew mbartholomew@fuse.net

Roster Committee

Chairman      Michael C. Bartholomew mbartholomew@fuse.net

York Rite Festival Committee

Chairman George G. Nielson georgepm346@yahoo.com

Audit Committee

Chairman Gary W. Troha gwtroha@gmail.com
  Robert P. May  rpmay@usa.net
  Norman LoBell  nlobell@fuse.net

Nominating Committee

Chairman Ronald C. Hart, Sr. ron.hart@fuse.net
  Stanley J. Anderson nwc576@gmail.com
  Bill Taylor gtaylor@zoomtown.com

Heave Over Club

Coordinator Richard A. Long rick@helongco.com

Cares & Concerns

Chaplain Richard A. Long rick@helongco.com

Hospitality Room Committee

Chairman Michael C. Bartholomew mbartholomew@fuse.net
  Bruce A. Holloway bhskinman546@gmail.com

 Fourth Capitular District Web Site

Webmaster Robert L. Duerler rduerler@cinci.rr.com