2003 Leadership Team
New Washington Masonic Lodge #167 F&AM

148 years of Masonry




Meeting Info

2003 Goals

Our Grand Master

Lodge History

Upcoming Events

Freemasonry Info

Try Freemasonry

Indiana Masons

Lodge Photos


Contact Us


The following men have been chosen for the Leadership Team of New Washington Lodge #167 for the year 2003. We thank them for their willingness, their love of the craft and their dedication to Masonic excellence. Please support your Lodge leadership through your attendance at meetings and events!

Worshipful Master Thomas E. Fellows
Senior Warden Tim Cochran
Junior Warden James Caudill, PM
Secretary Wendell Raney, PM
Treasurer Carroll T. Steele, PM
Senior Deacon Stacy Meadors
Junior Deacon Jay Hurt
Senior Steward Mike Hebner, PM
Junior Steward Rick Kinder, PM
Chaplain Joseph B. Madison, Jr. PM
Tyler Wendell Bare


David DeCamp, PM
Joseph B. Madison, Jr. PM
Dean Moore