Home

Excelsior Scottish Rite Bodies

Officers for All Bodies

Treasurer James R. Roberts 33 robertsbrothersinc@aol.com 
Secretary Edward Y. Smith 33 Eysmith33@aol.com 
Asst. Secretary John G. Brenner 33 glorjack@worldnet.att.net 
Hospitaler Frederic S. Park 33 fredpark@compuserve.com 
Tyler and Sentinel William J. Milligan 32, MSA MBroncoBilly@aol.com 

 

 

Lodge of Perfection 14

 

Officers

Thrice Potent Master, 14 Charles A. Castley 32 cmasonicsupplies@aol.com 
Deputy Master, 14 Dennis W. Lynch 32 dwhang@msn.com 
Senior Warden, 14 Ronald W. Brining 32 rangnar317@cs.com 
Junior Warden, 14 Eugene O. Bathurst 32 ebathurst@aol.com 
Orator, 14 Robert J. Sheridan 33
Master of  Ceremonies, 14 Richard B. Kell 32 pddgm21nj@comcast.net 
Captain of the Guard, 14 Joseph H. Rival 32

 

Council of Princes of Jerusalem 16

Officers

Sovereign Prince, 16 William H. Berman 32 billb102@comcast.net 
High Priest, 16 Richard G. Robins 32 dobies1@comcast.net 
Senior Warden, 16 Raymond L. Garrison 32 rgarr414@hotmail.com 
Junior Warden, 16 Robert Thornborough 32
Master of  Ceremonies, 16 Emil P. Busko 33 rpd3001@aol.com 
Master of Entrances, 16 Larry S. Plasket 32 gmnj2002@hotmail.com 

 

Chapter of Rose Croix 18

 

Officers

Wost Wise Master, 18 David J. Herman 32 sounjer@aol.com 
Senior Warden, 18 David M. Scull 32 dscull6@hotmail.com 
Junior Warden, 18 Mark E. Carl 32 mcarl11253@aol.com 
Orator, 18 Raymond C. Thorne 32
Master of Ceremonies, 18 David A. Dorworth 32 rabbitatthedoor@mindspring.com 
Captain of the Guard, 18 David B. Stahl 32 pabo67@aol.com 

 

Consistory, S.P.R.S. 32

 

Officers

Commander-in-Chief, 32 Theodore I. Serewitch 33 serewitch@juno.com 
1st Lieut. Commander, 32 William E. Sharp 33 wsharp3614@aol.com 
2nd Lieut. Commander, 32 Frank L. Blades 33 bladesfl@aol.com 
Orator, 32 Gene Fricks 33 genefricks@prodigy.net 
Chancellor, 32 Richard H. Williamson 33 rhw_cruzr@yahoo.com 
Master of Ceremonies, 32 Frank A. Tarpy 33
Engineer and Seneschal, 32 Stephen R. Miller 33 hiramsam@aol.com 
Standard Bearer, 32 Saul M. Tischler 33 migmnj2k@comcast.net 
Captain of the Guard, 32 Paul D. Loveland 33 ploveland@att.net