Worshipful Brother Steve Hartmann presents
Perpetual Membership Certificate to Brother Cliff Wright.

WB Steve Hartmann presents Past Master's Aprons to
WBs Phil Moran, Chuck McCulloh, and Les Kincaid.


WB Steve Hartmann presents Master Apron to Br Pat Quigley


New officers for 2005 with Installing Officers: 
1st Row:  Br Dean Miller, WB Jim Eaches, MWB Ray Robinson, 
WB Vince Anderson, MWB Ben Bell, Br Kurt Murray-Cameron. 
2nd Row:  Br Sam Houston, Br Joe Perdue, WB Jerry McGill, Pat Quigley