C) The Indiana Grand Lodge was formed January 12, 1818. Five lodges were under it's charter originally: Vincennes No. 1; Union No. 2, Madison; Blazing Star No. 3, Charlestown; Lawrenceburg No. 4, and Pisgah No. 5, Corydon.

Back to Quiz


Indiana Monitor and Freemason's Guide, Sixteenth Edition, 1997, page 26